Ipl 2021 mach schedule list :

Indian Premier League 2021 starts from 9 April in which the first match will be played between Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, then you will be ready to watch this match. IPL (Indian Premier League) Establishment teams Team that won IPL title more times

IPL (Indian Premier League) Establishment teams Ipl Full details


The Indian Cricket League was established in 2007 with funding provided by Zee Entertainment Enterprises. ICL India (BCCI) by the Board of Control for Cricket in India or the International Cricket Council (ICC) and that BCCI has decided to join the executive board of the ICL as members of the committee. were not happy together. and was not recognized. To prevent players from joining the ICL, the BCCI increased the prize money in domestic tournaments and imposed a life ban on players from joining the ICL. 

which was considered a rebel league by the board. After this, in 2008, Lalit Modi asked the BCCI to make a league similar to T20. Thereafter the BCCI announced the launch of the Indian Premier League. Businessman and Cricket Executive Officer Lalit Modi was tasked by the BCCI. To launch a new Twenty20 league that would rival the Indian Cricket League. In early 2008 the BCCI announced the launch of the Indian Premier League, a new franchise-based Twenty20 league. The league will be based on the Premier League of England and the NBA in the United States.

 In order to decide on the owners for the new league, an auction was held on 24 January 2008 with a total base price of around 400 million dollars costing the franchise. At the end of the auction, the winning bidders were announced, as well as the cities the team would be based in: Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Mohali, and Mumbai. Ultimately, the franchises all made 723.59 million dollars. was sold for a total of . IPL is held in India in the month of April and May. IPL is called the biggest league in the world. All the players of the world are very eager to play IPL.


Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals In 2022 two more new teams have been added to IPL Indian Premier League named Gujarat Titans, Lucknow Super, Giants Is.

Team that won IPL title more times: 

Mumbai Indians is the team that has won the most IPL titles in the history of the Indian Premier League. Which has won the Indian Premier League title five times. Once runner-up. Mumbai Indian won the IPL title in 2013,2015,2017,2019,2020, in 2010 it was the runner-up in the final defeat to Chennai Super King. So the same number comes second to Chennai Super Kings. Who has won the IPL title four times. Chennai Super King has won IPL title in 2010,2011,2018,2021. Chennai Super Kings has also been the runner-up five times. Kolkata Knight Riders have won the IPL title twice. In 2012 2014, Kolkata won the IPL title. Sunrise Hyderabad won the IPL title once in 2016.

Tournament and Pay Rules

A team can acquire players through five methods.Annual auction, signing domestic players, signing debutants, trading players, and signing replacements. In the trading window, if a player pays the franchise difference, only with his consent, between the old and the new contract can be traded with. If the new contract is worth more than the old one, the difference is shared between the player and the franchise player's sales.

Some of the team composition rules are as follows:

Squad strength of a minimum of 16 players, one physiotherapist and one coach. There are no more than 10 overseas players in the squad and a maximum of four overseas players in the playing XI.  A minimum of 14 Indian players should be included in each team. A minimum of six players from the BCCI Under-22 pool should be included in each team.

 IPL games use television timeouts and therefore have no time limit in which teams must complete their innings. However, a penalty umpires find teams abusing this privilege. can be imposed. Each team is given a two-and-a-half minute "strategic intermission" during each innings; One between the 11th and 16th overs must be taken by the batting team between the 6th and 10th overs, and one by the bowling team.

orange cap

The Orange Cap is awarded to the batsman who has scored the most runs in the IPL during a series. The leader is wearing the cap during the tournament until the final match, with the eventual winner of an ongoing competition keeping the cap for the season.

purple cap

The Purple Cap is given to the bowler who has taken the most wickets in the IPL. This player is wearing the cap during the tournament until the final match, with the eventual winner of an ongoing competition keeping the cap for the season.

Most Valuable Player

The award was called the "man of the tournament" till the 2012 season. The IPL introduced the Most Valuable Player rating system in 2013, the leader of which would be named the "Most Valuable Player" at the end of the season. Latest winner – Harshal Patel (2021).

Mumbai indians players: 

  • Rohit sharma(bats-man,team capt)
  • Ishan kishan (wicket -keeper)
  • Surya kumar yadav (bats-man)
  • Hardik pandya (All-rounder)
  • Jasprit bumrah (bowler)
  • Arjun tendulkar (All-rounder)
  • Kieron pollard (All-rounder)
  • Rahul chahar (bowler)
  • Trant bolt (bowler)
  • Piyush chawla (bowler)
  • Krunal pandya (All-rounder)

Royal challengers bangluru player's: 

  • Virat kohli(bats-man, teem capt)
  • Devdeet pdikal (bats-man)
  • Pawan desh panday (bats-man)
  • Rajat patidar (bats-man)
  • Sachin banay(bats-man)
  • Suyash prabbudeshae (bats-man)
  • Deniyal krischeyan (All-rounder)
  • Deniyal sharma (All-rounder)
  • Shahbaj Ahmad (bowler)
  • Ab devileours ( Bata -man)
  • Mohman sheraj (bowler)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post